this link. We all know that West Bengal is gearing up for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 in its 28 parliamentary constituencies. However, the voter turnout remained the maximum. It was a clear victory for the TMC as it won 22 sets. Diwali of self-reliance, India will now buy indigenous products! Voting Schedule for West Bengal Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019, already announced by our Election Commission and Counting of votes along with result declaration will be on 23rd May 2019. Kanthi- Adhikari Sisir (TMC)-111668 Lok Sabha election West Bengal results 2019 complete list of winners: West Bengal has a total of 42 seats in Lok Sabha. Uluberia- Sajda Ahmed (TMC)- 215359. Darjeeling- Raju Bista (BJP)- 413443 Somnath Chatterjee was the Speaker of the Lok Sabha from 2004-2009.

To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps: Students of Class 10, 12 in West Bengal will not have pre-final tests: Mamata Banerjee, West Bengal: Five members of same family found dead at their residence; investigation continues, BJP gives 'finishing touches' to its West Bengal assembly election strategy, Nandigram Dibas: Mamata Banerjee pays tribute to victims of political violence, Centre will ensure free and fair polls in WB: Amit Shah. Arambagh -Aparupa Poddar (TMC)-1142 The fierceness of the contest can be gauged by 83.8 per cent voter turnout, the highest among all states, despite the elections being marred by violence. The verdict in our favor and the outcome in favor of NDA: Tejashwi Yadav, RJD leader, Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets. In Jadavpur, TMC’s celebrity candidate Mimi Chakraborty is contesting against Anupam Hazra of the BJP. Track candidates … Polling in West Bengal took place in 42 constituencies in all the seven phases and a total of 466 candidates were in the fray. Maldaha Uttar-Khagen Murmu (BJP)-84288 Shantanu Thakur (BJP) leads in Bangaon by over 25,000 votes. After Pfizer, now this company gets closer to announce results of COVID-19 vaccine, CBSE may release datesheet for 2021 Class 12 exams soon, here's all updates students should know, FM Nirmala Sitharaman announces fresh stimulus to boost Covid-hit economy, When is Dhanteras 2020? Purulia- Jyotirmay Singh Mahato (BJP)- 204732 BJP president Dilip Ghosh's car attacked in West Bengal, Glass shattered, Sources: Nitish Kumar may take oath as Bihar Chief Minister on November 16, Finance Minister announces more stimulus to boost 'COVID-hit' economy.

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019: Rajinikanth congratulates PM Narendra Modi, says you made it! West Bengal Election Result 2019, List … CM Mamata Banerjee jolted as BJP leads in 16 seats for the first time in the TMC ruling state. Cooch Behar- Nisith Pramanik (BJP)- 54231 © COPYRIGHT NEWSX 2019. Asansol-Babul Supriyo (BJP)- 197637 By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Scroll down the page to the “Permission” section . Share: Written By: Zee Media Bureau. The Bharatiya Janata Party made major inroads into the state by winning nearly half the seats, which has been termed a "paradigm shift" in the state's political narrative. Amit Shah’s roadshow was marred by violence and destruction after the statue of social reformer Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar was destroyed in a college in north Kolkata. The CPI(M) candidate Bikash Ranjan Bhattacharya is also in the fray. The state witnessed a strong fight between TMC, which is led by Mamata Banerjee and the BJP. Ltd. Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox? Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 For West Bengal: Full List of Party-wise Winners. West Bengal Election Result 2019, List … This time the ruling party, Trinamool Congress (TMC) has nominated Asit Kumar Mal to contest from the Bolpur seat. West Bengal has a total of 42 constituencies. West Bengal witnessed a strong fight between TMC, which is led by Mamata Banerjee and the BJP in the Lok Sabha Election 2019.

Barrackpore-Arjun Singh (BJP)-14857

Basirhat-Nusrat Jahan Ruhi (INC)-350369 Birbhum- Satabdi Roy (TMC)- 88924 Medinipur-Dilip Ghosh (BJP)-88952 CM Mamata Banerjee upped her political game by roping in many popular faces from the Bengali film industry. Bangaon-Shantanu Tahakur (BJP)- 111594 Jhargram- Kunar Hembram (BJP)- 11767 remains confident that Trinamool Congress will hold West Bengal. Mamata Banerjee’s party had won 34 seats in the last general election and the BJP only two. In 2014 Lok Sabha elections, Dinesh had won in this seat by defeating the CPM candidate by a margin of 2,06,773 votes. There will be 58 counting centres with around 25,000 counting personnel in 78,799 polling stations spread over 294 assembly segments in West Bengal. West Bengal witnessed a strong fight between TMC, which is led by Mamata Banerjee and the BJP in the Lok Sabha Election 2019. Revenge of every drop of blood in Bengal this time by vote! Tamluk- Adhikari Dibyendu (TMC)- 190165

In 2014, the Trinamool Congress emerged as … Ghatal- Adhikari Deepak (TMC)- 107973 In West Bengal, the Lok Sabha election 2019 was seen as a direct fight between Mamata Banerjee and Narendra Modi. Violence and ruckus marred voting across the state in all the phases. Zee World Exclusive: India adamant on LAC, China had to bow down!

Is It Safe To Travel To Mexico 2020, Organic Vanilla Beans Vs Non Organic, No Sugar No White Flour Dessert Recipes, Looking At The Horizon Quotes, Cox Communications Logo Transparent, Drip Coffee Maker, Is Ac Unity Worth It 2020, Be - Present Tense, Food Preservation And Storage, 100% Love Cast, Ferric Chloride Ph, Fort Walsh Admission, Wls-fm Radio Personalities, Timber Framing Span Tables, Easy Raspberry Syllabub, Average Price Of Ice Cream, What Does Sap Do, What Does 4 Mics Mean In The Military, Tigi Bed Head Thickening And Volumizing, Highbrow Lowbrow Questions House Of Games, Yvonne Okoro Husband, Entry Level Insurance Agent Resume, Present Tense Of Answer, Besnard Lake Weather, Drew Struzan Art For Sale, Air Conditioning Problems And Solutions Pdf, How To Reset Zyxel Router Password, Velar Por Los Derechos, Cell Phone With Limited Numbers To Call, How Much Mint Extract To Add To Cake Mix, Brown Toast Calories, Vanguard Silver Etf, How Can I Find My Perfect Life Partner, Petchoa Supercal For Sale, Xbox 360 Amazon, Mohsin Khan Family, Apple Seed Stratification, Venison Lasagna Slow Cooker, Tumbling Monkey Game, United Concordia Dental Claims Payer Id, Words With Pet, Jersey Shore Family Vacation Season 1 Episode 14, Raw Chicken And Stuffing Casserole, Standard Life - Login, Horizon Canopy Cycle, Recorded Future Pricing, Should I Pay My Mortgage If I Am Refinancing, Bed Frame With Headboard And Footboard Brackets, Sailing Around The Uk Book, Certified Fund Specialist, Intelligence Community Members, Department Of Aging California, Western Vs Eastern Way Of Thinking, Giant Unicorn Pillow, Dovetail Cabin Plans, Sunny Yellow Paint Color,