Now we’re screaming jus to see who’s louder, I graduated from the university of selfies, Never love anyone who treats you like you’re ordinary, I gave her my heart but she wanted my soul, Making people unsure about my gender on a daily basis, This is the most magical pic of your life, Proof that I can do selfies better than you, Girls be like, I love my hair in this pic, I haven’t done this in a while so excuse me, Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery, Got the bathroom smelling like fish sticks, WARNING: You may fall in love with my face.

Everyone loves a selfie caption that really stands out among the others. Having a good Instagram caption is important! —J. 2. Appamatix is a leading source of anything app related, including iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows, Mac, and more. "How rare and beautiful it is to even exist." Every time you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing. Feel free to use any of the ones below and remember to add your favorite caption to the comments below so we can build an even larger list. Twerking and selfie have just been added to the dictionary. So, here are some captions for your smiling selfies. A selfie caption that makes you think is always better than a selfie caption that simply comments on your looks. “Every book is a quotation; and every house is a quotation out of all forests, and mines, and stone quarries; and every man is a quotation from all his ancestors.” Ralph Waldo Emerson. 1.

Your smile is the prettiest thing that makes me fall for you again and again.

I love you in the way you are.

It’s been an exciting little year since we last updated, and the selfie-fueled world is only burning hotter. I think it’s wrong that only one company makes the game Monopoly. "To be old and wise, you must first be young and stupid.