15% OFF SIGNATURE BLEND COFFEE & TEA | Use Code GREATBLENDS, Subscribe and get FREE SHIPPING on orders $29+. We've learned a lot in 50 years. A perennial customer favorite, this inviting Latin American blend is a perfect introduction to Peet’s coffees. Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2016. I have been using the Peet's Coffee Colombia for 5 years and I love it but this one taste very different/bad from the colombia I'm used to drink. This page works best with JavaScript. No sitting around and no warehousing, your coffee is shipped within 24 hours. The sticker on the bottom does not match the actual packaging. Way better than any of the alternatives I've found in local grocery stores. I'm drinking the Big Bang roast that I picked up at my local Kroger, but they were out of Colombia Luminosa too. You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Reviewed in the United States on November 6, 2019. Every bag is sealed immediately using our special packaging techniques. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Usually when ordering via Amazon things are much fresher. The first water processed where I don’t notice the coffee tasting “off”, Reviewed in the United States on August 16, 2018. This coffee has become my hands-down favorite coffee!

(Spoiler alert: it's really fresh!). Bag, Decaffeinated Coffee, Bold, Intense & Complex Dark Roast Blend of Latin American Coffees, with a Smoky Flavor & Bite.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. I even went old school and started using a percolator on the stove top. House Blend is a perfect introduction to our signature style.

*Nespresso is a registered trademark of Société des Produits Nestlé S.A., and is not affiliated with Peet’s Coffee Inc. FYI, you won't find one in your local grocery store.