This team is made up of caring and polite ladies. However, during my waiting period I noticed that the staff worked at a slower pace than most shops I'm use to. (Sarah Jones). I cannot speak to pricing yet as i am new to the city...and from L.A.  [in L.A. a decent mani-pedi special runs you $29.00 total]...but then, Memphis isnt L.A., is it?Back to whats relevant...Yola is engaging, focused and loves what she does...if you want conversation...you get it...if you want to sink into oblivion in the chair...you get that too...Many other services are offered there so stop by and check them out ...corner of mclean and madison.It was the high point of my day!Thank you for such a positive first experience.

To put this in context I have tried the salon maybe  six or seven times over the course of 15 years. I have tried to like this salon, I really have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“Oh gosh, we’ve had hiccups on a number of occasions,” says Penny. Didn't find what you were looking for? Will return. Even the regular pedicure is so worth it though. Best nail salon in midtown by FAR!! Love the way my nails turned out. Mon 8:00 to 6:00. 4/22/2018. I thought I could do everything and anything.