For the past two years, I have had a great amount of freedom and I have been able to help thousands and thousands of people. You should say: Whom you have had this conversation with; How long this conversation was; Why you had this conversation; and explain how this conversation has brought a positive change in your life. However, it is stressful and exhausting and provides constant headaches… Still, I would say that overall it has been a positive change and I am glad that I made it. Common Grammar Mistakes [for IELTS Writing Candidates], Scientologist! [You will have to talk about the topic for one to two minutes. So all in all, this a positive change in my life. You have one minute to … This was great for me because I have many years of experience in both teaching and editing, so I was mostly prepared for it. This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Don’t try to copy my ideas or structures here because this answer must be your own personal one and you should describe it in the most logical way for you. . His other IELTS website is called IELTS Teaching. You will definitely need to refer to the past and how it influences the present, which will require the present perfect tense. Describe an important conversation that has brought a positive change in your life. It is important to think carefully about these cue cards, so you might want to ask yourself a few questions: Once you have established all of this, you must then think about what you want to say. Get free IELTS resources  with the IELTS prep app. Engaging in Regular Physical Activity. In terms of language, the vocabulary you need to know will completely depend upon your choice of change. He has worked as an IELTS tutor since 2010, has completed both TEFL and CELTA courses, and has a certificate from Cambridge for Teaching Writing. Just like that, after 2 months, we were ready to take the test, and we took it on the same day. Now, we are both IETLS teachers and are enjoying our new responsibilities. This would